Origins - What's your story

I’ve had a few people inquire as to how I got started and what my early years in practice were like. I thought I’d start a strictly voluntary, light headed topic on our origins. So what’s you story?

My start was at 19 ( earlier with wicca :face_vomiting: but that doesn’t count) I had found my way to an RHP
Kabbalist mystery School (like Manly p Hall/Golden Dawn style). I studied there and did very well.

Here was the problem, they were hoarding knowledge and not sharing the good stuff techniques of Magick with me and my life was really in the toilet. So I decided to try goetic evocation with Orobas. I was ultra successful with it, got everything I wanted plus. Orobas and I have been together ever since ( as you know).

My RHP instructor sensed the goetic spirit energies around me and she told me I had been tainted by Sitra Ahra and the nightside. She told me to enjoy what time I had left. ( WTF ever bitch :roll_eyes:). I was then ejected from the community and the RHP.

Best thing that ever happened to me was getting kicked out of that school and the RHP. That’s how I got started.

“Once you start down the dark path, forever will it change your destiny” -Yoda :joy::joy::joy:

How’d you get started? :point_down:

12 Likes

I started at fourteen staring into a mirror and daring the strongest entity to posses me.

In the end got possessed by Ashmodeus. Stayed posses, not fully, was still able to function in society until about a year ago.

Now, I’m thirty-five, confused doing pop/chaos magic.

3 Likes

Started with this:

I am who I am, where I am, because of this:

7 Likes

As for me, I got into magick and spirituality overall when Belial reached out to me one day in a dream. At the time I wasn’t into it AT ALL, and I was in some heavy depression, so it kinda came as a shock for me. It took me a few months of researchs to find what I was looking for, and find out about magick.