Void Talk Path Workings

So begins… this day of August 12, 2022
A new home, a new journal, a new hope… oh wait that’s star wars…

back story, Foolish me thinking that i could just write a name down and ask for a favor… it requires work, it requiers energy, and getting to know who your working with.

But you know, i think i’m going to stick around for a while.

HH, i’ll be back

10 Likes

A friendly word of advice I was told once by spirits I respect. Stop worrying about destinations and enjoy the journey, live in the now.

Glad you’re here bro!

7 Likes

I need to chill, my major issue, i am with great company!

Thank you brother

4 Likes

Day two… well just to catch everyone up

In the beginning, i discovered back in febuary of 2020 before the outbreak that magick was real

3 Likes

Well like E.A. and Norse, and a few others on similar paths. I come from a mormon background, no i do not have magic underware, or go on a mission.

But been inactive senses the age of 23, 2003, maybe even before.

But in march of 2020, an image drew my attention.

Today August 13 2022, i got up at dawn at 6:30 am, got dressed, and stepped outside with a small tea leaf candle recited the mantra for the rite of the impregnable, and again.

After returning inside sat down to do a chakra tune up meditation, and passed out. Now i will be doing a guided meditation on meeting your spirit guide.

7 Likes

The fucking synchronicity, I was literally just driving home 30 minutes ago from Walmart. Looking out my car windows in amazement for all the beauty around me. It got me thinking how I never took the time to notice it all before. I actually stopped and pulled over to get some scenic views.

11 Likes

8/13-14/22

Lastnight’s guided meditation was intense, using this meditation: MEET YOUR SPIRIT GUIDES (Guided Meditation) 528Hz - YouTube, i used before to meet Vassago elier.