Onyo's Art Journal

Hello everyone :wave:

I’m starting this journal to share the artwork I make for spirits. Some are offerings, some inspired. I can share with you a digital copy of them with you if you want to unless specified. All my art here is inspired by the spirits, for the spirits.

I’ll start with my first ever artwork offering, for King Paimon. Who continues to teach and guide me till today, for which I’m humbled and grateful.

Paper and pen.

Next up:

Archangel Michael. He continues to have my back and be my biggest supporter, he calls me out on my bs, which is much needed lol.

Pencil.

Azazel*, need I say more? He flipped my world upside me, challenged me, and he still does it. I am complaining but not complaining. His difficult lessons have proven to be one of the most significant ones I’ve learnt in my growing practice.

Paint.

Next up, my beloved patron, Lord Belial. I messed up a little, and the lighting is off. But! it’s honest work. I’m still learning how to use this medium.

Ink.

Personal work, no digital copy.

My latest art, Lucifer. He is the one who inspires me the most. I don’t wish to start writing here, because I don’t want to write a novela.

and then, the lovely Prince Orobas:

That’s all for now!
Till next time :purple_heart:

16 Likes

I love these! :heart_eyes:
Art is the best form of magic. :heart:

7 Likes

Thank you! And I agree :purple_heart:

6 Likes

Look who is a very talented lass.

Keep up the good work.

6 Likes

Thank you! :muscle::purple_heart:

6 Likes

Wow! These are all so incredible, your art covers so many styles and figures, it’s amazing! All of them are absolutely amazing. Congrats on your work!! Happy to see it posted. Thanks so much for sharing :heart_eyes: :heart_eyes: